This week’s Follow Five List

August 14, 2009 at 12:12 pm Leave a comment

This week’s Follow Five List in no particular order:

5. Jeff Zaret. Jeff made my list this week because he guilted me into it. However, I would have added him anyway because he is an all-around GREAT guy. I love his energy and enthusiasm in helping the Dayton community, helping small business owners and pulling together tweetups!
Jeff

4. Ted Rubin. Ted is one of my newest friends. I met him on Twitter first but then met him in person at BlogHer09. He knows how to throw a great party! Ted is passionate about marketing and social media. He understands and practices the 80/20 rule of heavy social interaction with minimal spewing of industry news/info.
Ted

3. Beth Rosen. I wish Beth was my next door neighbor. I’d like to sit and chat with her for HOURS. She is full of ideas, and she is entirely supportive and caring. I met her first online, then IRL (in real life) at Blissdom and Blogher conferences.
Beth

2. Olivier Blanchard. Great sense of humor. Never dull. Fun. Quick witted. Engaging. Intelligent. Always on brand.
brandbuilder

1. Von Glitschka. One of the most gifted artists I know…yet he is humble and kind. He is a rawk star in my book. I’m always shocked when he takes the time to banter with me on Twitter because HE IS THE VONSTER!
vonster

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Is Social Media a Fad – After you watch this you’ll prolly think NOT Fresh Batch of Twitter #FollowFive – Girlfriends Only

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Oh! Social Tweets

  • You will not find much here...move along...I now tweet from @Carole_Baker -- not a Hick anymore. End of chapter. 7 years ago

Flickr Photos


