South Dayton Chiropractor “get’s it” about Social Media value

July 16, 2009 at 1:32 pm Leave a comment

I talk to a lot of people every day about their businesses and what their plans are for implementing social media.  Sometimes I get blank stares but other times I find myself engaged in an exciting conversation with a business owner who “gets it” about the value of social media.

South Dayton/Centerville chiropractor, Dr. Gregory Goffe, definitely “gets it”.  He says he was already on LinkedIn way back when and he has enthusiastically embraced Twitter.  It wasn’t difficult to get him to agree to let me flip vid a visit to his office.  The video below shows him working on me to adjust my neck and head area.  In the video I explain how I’ve gone to other chiropractors that use a more aggressive method, and quite frankly, that method terrifies me.  

I’ve been going to Dr. G for several years now and in my opinion…he is the BEST in town! And that fact that he’s on Facebook, Twitter and You Tube makes him extra-specially cool in my book.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Note to new visitors!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Oh! Social Tweets

  • You will not find much here...move along...I now tweet from @Carole_Baker -- not a Hick anymore. End of chapter. 7 years ago

Flickr Photos


